Membership form

Dear Chamber Member,

We appreciate and “Thank You” for being part of the 2017 Columbia/Adair County Chamber of Commerce.  Your membership shows your pride and commitment in keeping Columbia and Adair County the Community we are so proud of!

The New Year is approaching and your continued support in 2018 will again allow us to better serve you and our community.

The enclosed membership application will provide us with the necessary information for use in the Chamber Directory,
Chamber Website and like/join us on Facebook

 The Chamber welcomes your input,
Please share questions or recommendations with any of the
2018 Chamber Officers or Board of Directors.

Executive Director: Ellen Zornes
Administrative Assistant: Kathy Johnson
Officers: Pam Hoots – President, Kerry Humphress – Vice-President Ann Martin – Secretary,
Linda Fitzpatrick – Treasurer
Board of Directors: Bobby Bowe, Sharon Burton, Abe Cross, Jelaine Harlow, Patricia Harper, Sherry Selby,
Woody Sharpe, Linda Waggener, Joseph Willis & Chris Wilson

Ellen Zornes, Executive Director

Please return your Membership Application by:
February 15, 2018
Payable to Columbia-Adair County Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 116, Columbia, KY.  42728

%d bloggers like this: