About Us

Officers and Directors

Chamber Officers


Pamela Hoots
W. E. Consultants
P.O. Box 968
Columbia, KY 42728
Phone: 270-250-7010
E-mail:  pjhoots1@earthlink.net

Bobby Bowe
Bowe Rental Properties
79 Reeder Road
Columbia, KY 42728

Angie Cowan
Morgan Smith Industries, LLC
132 Industrial Dr.
Columbia, KY 42728

Cindy Turner
Steadfast Accounting & Tax, LLC
203 Burkesville Street, Suite 21
Columbia, KY 42728
Phone: 270-634-1503
E-mail: Steadfast.tax1040@gmail.com

Executive Director
Ellen Zornes
Columbia, KY 42728
E-mail:  coladair@duo-county.com

Chamber Board Members

Bobby Bowe,     Bowe Rental Properties
Angie Cowan,    Morgan Smith Industries
Abe Cross,    LWC Assistant Dean of Students
Jelaine Harlow,    Adair County Health Dept.
Patricia Harper,    Amedisys Home Health
Sherry Selby,    Duo County Telephone/Telecom
Woody Sharpe,    City of Columbia Clerk
Dr. Pam Stephens,   Adair County Schools
Linda Waggener,    Columbia Magazine
Joseph Willis,    Edward Jones

Honorary Members
Pamela Hoots,   Mayor – City of Columbia
Gale Cowan,    Adair County Judge Executive