Christmas Ornaments for the Holidays


Once again, the Columbia-Adair County Chamber of Commerce has these beautiful porcelain ornaments available just in time for Christmas.
They will make a beautiful keepsake for many Christmas’ to come.
They are available at the Chamber Office, 201 Burkesville Street, Columbia
During Christmas in Columbia, Saturday December 6th, they will be available at the
Arts & Crafts in the Historic Adair County Courthouse.

New Year’s Eve Celebration


The Barn Affair – 1275 Brock Burris Road, will be having a New Year’s Eve Celebration.
Start the evening with a Prime Rib Dinner, followed by Music & Dancing!
For more information contact:  Judy Duvall at 502-645-8921
or visit

Artist Open House – Saturday, December 6th & Sunday, December 7th

Christmas Carnival

Christmas in Columbia Flyer

Chamber of Commerce Supports Local Business